Leadership Team

John Schmeiser

John Schmeiser

CEO

(800) 762-5616
jschmeiser@westerneda.com

Eric Wareham

Eric Wareham

VP of Government Affairs (US)

(800) 933-7437
ewareham@westerneda.com

Curtis A. Kleoppel, CPA, CVA

Curtis A. Kleoppel, CPA, CVA

Association Treasurer, President of EDC

(816) 561-5323 ext.150
curt@westerneda.com

Larry Hertz

Larry Hertz

Regional VP of Canada

(800) 661-2452
lhertz@westerneda.com

Jennifer Luce

Jennifer Luce

Regional VP of Northwest

(800) 933-7437
jluce@westerneda.com

Cory Hayes

Cory Hayes

VP of Education & Training, Dealer Institute

(816) 561-5323 ext. 117
chayes@westerneda.com

Carolynn Sinclair

Carolynn Sinclair

Marketing Communications Manager

(800) 661-2452
csinclair@westerneda.com

Administrative Personnel

Olivia Holcombe, CAE

Olivia Holcombe, CAE

Office Manager (US)

(816) 561-5323 x118
oholcombe@westerneda.com

Joanne Olson

Joanne Olson

Office Manager (CDN)

(800) 661-2452
jolson@westerneda.com

Susan Guiffre

Susan Guiffre

Administrative Assistant (US)

(816) 561-5323 x119
sguiffre@westerneda.com

Lisa Stock

Lisa Stock

Western Farm Show Coordinator, Event & Marketing Manager for MLA

(816) 561-5323 ext.133
lstock@westerneda.com

Katie Clark

Katie Clark

Member Services Coordinator (CDN)

(403) 250-7581
kclark@westerneda.com

Brittany Husong

Brittany Husong

Administrative Assistant (US)

(816) 561-5323 ext.148
bhusong@westerneda.com

Mike Griffith

Mike Griffith

Newsletter Editor (US)

(816) 561-5323 x112
mgriffith@westerneda.com

Membership Department

Tag Webb

Tag Webb

Regional Manager: OK, TX, NM

(816) 561-5323
twebb@westerneda.com

Ken Dean

Ken Dean

Regional Manager: KS & MO

(816) 561-5323 ext.116
kdean@westerneda.com

Dealer Institute

Michael Piercy

Michael Piercy

Dealer Development Manager

(816) 561-5323 ext.143
mpiercy@westerneda.com

Christina Farmer

Christina Farmer

Project Manager

(816) 561-5323 ext. 142
cfarmer@westerneda.com

Equipment Dealer Consulting, LLC

Bob Charbonneau, CPA, CVA

Bob Charbonneau, CPA, CVA

(816) 561-5323 ext.152
bcharbonneau@westerneda.com

Lonnie Finch, CPA, CVA

Lonnie Finch, CPA, CVA

(816) 561-5323 ext.149
lfinch@westerneda.com

Terry Heins, CPA

Terry Heins, CPA

(816) 561-5323 ext.153
theins@westerneda.com

Tom Hancock, CPA

Tom Hancock, CPA

(816) 561-5323 ext.154
thancock@westerneda.com

Association Management

Jane Male, CAE

Jane Male, CAE

Director of Association Management, Executive Director

(816) 561-5323 ext.140
jmale@westerneda.com

Robert Uhler, CAE

Robert Uhler, CAE

Executive Vice President, Mid-America Lumbermen’s Association | Safety Consultant

(816) 561-5323 ext.138
ruhler@westerneda.com

Kim Weitzel

Kim Weitzel

Executive Director

(816) 561-5323 ext.139
kweitzel@westerneda.com

Julie Niemann

Julie Niemann

Association Management

(816) 561-5323 ext.110
jniemann@westerneda.com